Contact Us

Address: 1607 Marquette Ave, Bay City, MI 48706      Phone: 989-893-0451

Information info@humanesocietybc.org
Cat foster/adoption catprogram@humanesocietybc.org
Humane Education educate@humanesocietybc.org
Low Cost Spay Neuter fixyourpet@humanesocietybc.org
Dog Foster/Adoption dogprogram@humanesocietybc.org
Membership membership@humanesocietybc.org
Newsletter newsletter@humanesocietybc.org
Fundraiser fundraiser@humanesocietybc.org
President HSBC president@humanesocietybc.org
Handmade Pet items saletable@humanesocietybc.org
Secretary secretary@humanesocietybc.org
Trap Neuter Return tnr@humanesocietybc.org
Treasurer treasurer@humanesocietybc.org
Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@humanesocietybc.org